Advisory Board


DOLL’s advisory board counsels the steering committee in matters of strategic development and focus areas. The members represent the demographics of DOLL’s users in a wide sense.

The Advisory board members are:


Ingela Karlsson Head of the Environmental Centre Municipality of Egedal
Thomas Maare Functional manager, lighting Municipality of Copenhagen
Thorbjørn Sørensen Head of technical and environmental services Municipality of Middelfart
Jesper Ramussen Construction manager BoVest
Adnan Özari CEO Danintra El teknik
Flemming Jensen Market Development Manager EnergiMidt
Peter Olivarius CEO Focus Lighting
Hans Erik Wolff CEO Louis Poulsen Lighting A/S
Thomas Skovsgaard CEO Exlumi Consulting
Allan Ruberg Lighting advisor ÅF Lighting
Gert Poulsen Head of sales ELTEL Networks
Ingelise Thune Client design advisor Municipality of Herning
Jesper Ravnsbjerg Hansen Head of lighting SEAS-NVE

DOLL is supported by: